Minnesota Association of Alternative Programs

 

Committees

 

 

Committees

Placeholder imageAwards
Chair: Laura Freer
Fairview Alternative School, Roseville
laura.freer@isd623.org
Placeholder imageConference/Newsletter/Website
Cliff Skagen
Lakeville Area Learning Center
caskagen@isd194.k12.mn.us
Placeholder imagePlaceholder image Legislative
Co-Chairs
Steve Allen
Retired from Oak Land ALC, Cambridge
sallen958@gmail.com

Wayne Jennings
St. Paul, MN
wayne@institute4learning.org
Placeholder imageMAAP STARS
Chair: Patti Haasch
pjhaasch@yahoo.com
Alchemist
Chair: Shelly Peterson
Molly Springs ALC, Swanville
speterson@swanville.k12.mn.us

 

Staff

Placeholder imageExecutive Coordinator
Steve Allen
Retired from Oak Land ALC, Cambridge
sallen958@gmail.com
Placeholder imageWeb Master
Steve Anderson
Retired from Lakeville ALC, Lakeville
mathjarl@gmail.com