Minnesota Association of Alternative Programs

 

Board of Directors

 

 

Executive Board

Placeholder imagePresident
Cliff Skagen
Lakeville Area Learning Center
caskagen@gmail.com
Term expires 2018
Placeholder imagePresident Elect
Peter Lundin
Detroit Lakes ALC, MB
plundin@detlakes.k12.mn.us
Term expires 2018
Placeholder imageConference Chair
Chris Bodick
River Bend ALC
cbodick@riverbend.k12.mn.us
Term expires 2018
Placeholder imageSecretary
Deanna Chiodo
Ivan Sand Community School
deanna.chiodo@isd728.org
Term expires 2018
Placeholder imageTreasurer
Tom Wendt
St. Croix Valley ALC
wendtt8@gmail.com
Term expires 2018
Placeholder imagePast President
Craig Wignes
JGESA
craigwignes@gmail.com
Term expires 2018
Placeholder imageEx-Officio Board Member
Wayne Jennings
St. Paul
wayne@institute4learning.org

 

Regional Directors

Placeholder imageNorthwest Metro Region
Sue Yankowiak
Ivan Sand Community School
susan.yankowiak@isd728.or
Term Expires 2018
Placeholder imageSouth Metro Region
Michelle Christenson
Bloomington Beacon ALP
mchriste@isd271.org
Term Expires 2018
Placeholder imageNorthwest Metro Region
Mark Jansen
Forest Lake ALC
mjansen@flaschools.org
Term Expires 2018
Placeholder imageSouthwest Region
Emily Dirksen
Minnesota Valley ALC
emilyd@montevideoschools.org
Term Expires 2018
Placeholder imageWest Central Region
Greg Zimmmerman
Pilager Area Charter School
gzimmerman@pillagercharter.org
Term Expires 2018
Placeholder imageSoutheast Region
Daryl Kehler
Northfield ALC
dkehler@northfieldschools.org
Term Expires 2019
Placeholder imageCentral Metro Region
Krissy Wright
Academic Arts High School
krissy.wright@academicarts.org
Term Expires 2018
Placeholder imageNorthwest Region
Shelley Skarie
Detroit Lakes ALC
sskarie@detlakes.k12.mn.us
Term Expires 2018
Placeholder imageNortheast Region
Brad Jensen
Empower Learning Center
bjensen@isd2165.org
Term Expires 2018